Beauty · Lifestyle

BrushWorks Mini Brush Set – review.

Diving into reviews, (I have a few lined up), the first on my list is this fab little set of travel sized brushes by Invogue, BrushWorks.


I hadn’t heard of them before, but thought I’d give them a try, I’m always looking for quality brushes, but at an affordable price. These are just that! 

Design wise they are very similar to the famous RealTechniques brushes, I have a handful of theirs, and I can honestly say I can’t tell the difference between the bristles, that’s how great these brushes are! 

In this set there is:

  • A multi tasking brush
  • Powder brush
  • Concealer brush
  • Eye shadow brush

I have been using these for about a week and half now and am so impressed, the bristles are so soft, yet still are great for blending and packing on colour. The powder  brush I have been using with my setting powder and blending, the Multi tasking brush I have been using for blusher, highlighter and bronzer. The concealer brush I haven’t actually used for concealer as I don’t wear it, but I have been using it as a blending brush for eyeshadow and I love it for this! And the eyeshadow brush of course for eyeshadow. 

The brushes are hand cut for perfect shaping and made with Taklon bristles, which makes these brushes, soft, hygienic and versatile. They are also vegan friendly and allergy free! Because these are so versatile they can be used for powders or cream foundations/eyeshadows/concealers. 

This fab mini set is available for just £9.99, so much cheaper than other brushes on the market, but just as good of quality. You can get these and many more from Amazon, Tesco Eire and FalseEyelashes.co.uk. 

*please note these products were sent to me for the purpose of this review, this does not affect my opinions or review.

Thanks for reading,
Contact me on here, InstagramFacebook.

 

One thought on “BrushWorks Mini Brush Set – review.

Leave a Reply

