Lifestyle

Puppy love.

In February this year we lost our family dog Flo, we rescued her 3 years before at 2 years old, a few weeks later she had pups (we didn’t know this before hand) and over the years she turned into my therapy dog, was there for me through my anxiety, panic attacks, and depression. I was heart broken when we lost her. 


Come May we decided we would take a look at what’s around and maybe think about looking for a puppy that would be ready in a month or so. Next thing we know my other half is on a journey across the country picking up a bulldog puppy.

I am sooo in love with this little guy and he was certainly the pick me up our family needed after losing Flo. His name is Floyd (a sign from above?) and he was also in a really bad state when we got him, however a week and half on and he is putting on the weight needed, his fur is growing back in and in about month he will have an operation on his eye. 


He came into our lives at the right time, and although a handful, he is absolutely adorable. He even has his own Instagram Here which can you follow.


I can say me and him already have a special little bond and I can’t wait to see what adventures we get to go on as a family.

Thanks for reading. 

Follow me on Insta.

Leave a Reply

