Parenting

Happy birthday A.

A massive happy birthday to my A today. He turned 4. I was a blubbering mess this morning, I can’t believe my boy is 4. It seems so much more grown up compared to 3. And he goes to school September. 

My little boy that was 3 days late, on a Monday morning, at 10:10am and weighing in at 7lbs 10oz, with a fat head and long skinny legs. He was my little munchkin. 

He makes me laugh everyday, with his smart ass comments, and the way he laughs at everything, and that manages to use the word poo in every single sentence. I knew I would love my children, but I had no idea it would be so overwhelming.

Happy 4th birthday A. I love you, and there isn’t a thing in this world that I wouldn’t do for you.

Leave a Reply

