Beauty

Mini haul.

Popped in to town today to pick some bits for a friends baby shower, and couldn’t help but grab a few things for myself.


Since I learnt my little eye lash trick last week I’ve been dying to get my hands on a more natura pair for everyday way, and I personally don’t think you can ever go wrong with Eylure when it comes to lashes, this set was £2.99. I also picked up the printed floral nails by Brit Rocks, love how summery these look, they were £1.99, and dry shampoo I just needed another bottle, although I haven’t tried the Garnier one before. And the liquid liner and mascara were a £1 each so thought I’d give them a try. 

I do already have my nails on and I love them.


Follow me on my |Instagram|

X

Leave a Reply

