Beauty

Face of the day.

And I’m back, featuring snapchats ‘basic bitch’ filter. First day in foreverrrrr that I’m wearing a full face of makeup. I’ve been choosing to stick to just eyebrows and mascara recently due to hot weather. 

Currently in the process of trying to grow my eyebrows back in, as I over plucked one 😫😫 

I’m not wearing any lashes as I’m just lazing round the house, and I hate wasting lashes. 

Still loving the Makeup Revolution contour powder kit (still struggling to get my hands on the cream one). And the W7 matte liquid lipsticks are fab! This is the nude one and I’ve probably worn this the most, it’s the perfect nude for my skin tone. 

What are your favourite products at the moment? Let me know in the comments below.

Thanks for reading. You can find me on: |Instagram|Facebook|Bloglovin|

Xx

4 thoughts on “Face of the day.

Leave a Reply

