Beauty

End of year transformation.

So throughout the year I’ve changed a lot, I’ve lost weight I’ve gained weight, I’ve lost it again, I grew my nails, I have had minimum panic attacks, I got a job, I had about a gazillion different hair colours and…. I got slightly better at makeup, but definitely a lot more daring. I am not a pro, so don’t judge me. But here is my January right through to December.


Thanks for reading.

I NOW HAVE AN INSTAGRAM FULLY DEDICATED TO MY BLOG AND MY MAKEUP SELFIES. So please go follow me there by clicking right Here!!

Thank you.

What your transformations like? I would love to see you do a post like this and tag me so I can see yours!

X

2 thoughts on “End of year transformation.

Leave a Reply

