Beauty

Wake up and Make up.

Wow I haven’t done one these for while so I thought I’d put a quick one up.


We have a mix of Benefit porefessional primer and W7 blur primer. Followed by No7 airbrush away foundation, I have such a love hate relationship with this foundation. We of course have Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Pomade in the colour Taupe on my brows. Highlight and contour was achieved using Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour pallettes, both cream and powder versions. Highlight was a Model.co mini trio using the white one.

Eyelashes were some cheap ones off of Amazon From here. I found these really difficult to get used to applying as they are sooooo thick and long and I am more used to natural ones. But now I love them. Glue used was duo dark tone glue. Eyeliner was a cheap one from my local savers for 79p (I love a bargain). And my eyeshadow was from my new Laroc palette (review scheduled for tomorrow so keep an eye out).

I haven’t played around with coloured eyeshadows since before I got pregnant with my eldest son, so over 5 years ago so this all feels so new to me again. I’m getting the blending down but the positioning etc I’m still learning.

Oh and lips, lips is my favourite “my lips but better” shade Cannes from Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream collection.

Thanks for reading.

Pleaseee remember I have a new Instagram all about makeup over at @jaidejosephinexblog so please go follow me there. Also on Facebook.

X

One thought on “Wake up and Make up.

Leave a Reply

