Beauty

New Nails!

At the beginning of the year I had an allergic reaction to the Gel I had been using on my nails. I then decided I would take a few months from wearing nails. But I just couldn’t go without. Soooo I was walking through Morrisons when I found these pretty for Ā£2.


I absolutely love them and picking a set of Elegant Touch nails in the sale is a bargain. 

They actually have a matte finish on top and although the nail base is clear, it’s tinted a sort of grey colour (also matte).


These are a little long and you can’t really trim them down without ruining the design. 

Anyway I love these! And they will hopefully last until my new acrylic bits come (I always do my own nails).

Thanks for reading.

You can find me on Instagram or on my new brand new Instagram Here. And of course over on Facebook.

Xx

One thought on “New Nails!

Leave a Reply

