Beauty · Lifestyle

Mustard Leather Jacket.

So a few weeks ago I finally ordered this faux leather jacket in a mustard colour. I had my eye on it for months and eventually just gave in and bought it. 

After waiting two long weeks I finally received my gorgeous jacket. I absolutely love it. It’s a great statement piece for spring and I can’t wait to style it up with different outfits. It’s perfect for brightening up these dark and gloomy days.

What do you think? Love it or hate it? Let me know in the comments below.

|instagram|instagram2|
Thanks for reading.

Xx

2 thoughts on “Mustard Leather Jacket.

Leave a Reply

