Beauty

My first cutcrease!

So a few days ago I attempted a cut crease, and for the first ever I think you can actually tell that it is supposed to be a cut crease. 

I know it’s not the best, but I think the mistake I’ve been making in the past is over blending (I know right, is there such a thing?).

The orange is also way out my comfort zone but I’ve been trying to play around with colours still. These colours are from my MUA tropical Oceana palette. 

Let me know what you think, I think it turned out okay for a first time. 

Thanks for reading.

You can find me on:

Instagram|Facebook|Instagram
Xx

4 thoughts on “My first cutcrease!

Leave a Reply

