Beauty

Halo eye?

Just a quick one today.

Since deciding to take makeup and blogging a little more seriously I’ve learnt a lot more techniques and terms. Like the cut crease and a halo.

The halo intrigued me and I thought I’d give it a go. Not using anything too bold because as much as I love experimenting with colour, I’m a neutral girl at heart.

Whilst it isn’t bold and neat I think it turned out okay. It definitely looks better closed so you can see that the glitter/shimmer is centered.

I used my MUA burning embers palette for this. I do have a review on both MUA palettes coming soon. 

Thanks for reading.

Instagram|Facebook|Instagram
Xx

Leave a Reply

