Beauty

Face of the day and chitchat.

Whilst it’s Sunday and Sunday is my only full day to play around with my makeup, today I wanted something simpler and quicker on the eyes. So I went with a winged liner and green glitter underneath. The green adds a nice pop of colour without being too over dramatic.

Also went slightly darker in contour today and used a peachy blush and I love how it warmed my face up. 

On the lips is a pale pinky/nude colour by Newlook called mink. I love their colours but find their formula a little drying so I try not to use them too often.

This past week has been abit crazy, I feel like I haven’t had 5 minutes to myself (other than yesterday when my mum took the kids out), so I feel abit frazzled. Nothing a little meditation can’t fix I hope. On the plus side I have two new wigs arriving this coming week and I can’t wait. I’ve been wearing my blonde one a lot (as you can tell from pictures) but I’m looking forward to playing around with more hair colours without doing any damage to my actual hair.

I also received my birchbox this week, and I am loving the Bobbi brown face mask trio that arrived inside. I had a reaction to something last week and my skin still wasn’t 100%, but these made my skin look and feel amazing in half an hour.

Any skincare you would recommend? Leave me suggestions in the comments.

Thanks for reading.

Find me on:

Facebook|Instagram|Instagram2
Xx

One thought on “Face of the day and chitchat.

Leave a Reply

