Beauty

Wig love. 

Hello again dolls. 

As some of you may know I posted about a month or so ago about buying my first wig. I have since tried 3 more, only 2 being good. I am now starting to get the courage to wear them out of the house. I suffer with social anxiety so I already feel like everyone is looking and judging me, so wearing a wig out too is a big thing for me. 

But I can’t get over my love with them. I have my eyes (and heart) set on at least 3 more at the moment. 

I love how easy it is to switch my entire look just by changing my wig. It can alter and transform a whole makeup look, or even an entire outfit look. And as I am a serial hair dye’aholic, wigs are such a safe easy option for me to have without ruining my own hair in the process. 

Which of these looks is your favourite? Do you own a wig? 

Find me on Instagram, I’ll be sure to follow you back. 

Xx

2 thoughts on “Wig love. 

Leave a Reply

