Beauty

Somebody stop me. 

Hello again lovelies. I promise I have some looks and reviews coming soon, but at the moment I can’t stop buying new things to try so I’m sorry for all the haul posts and I love seeing these types of posts myself. 

After posting about my spending ban, about 3 days later I bought these (below) , I know I have no self control, but who could resist these gorgeous Limited Edition Morphe palettes? 

These are the Morphe 25A Copper Spice and The 25B Bronzed Mocha eyeshadow palettes. I absolutely fell in love and couldn’t choose between the two so obviously got both. These £19 each on BeautyBay.  I also got a morphe angled eyebrow brush for £2 to get free next day delivery, but also be a use I wanted to try one of their brushes, now I have I want to buy more. 

Then today me and the OH went shopping, for our (9year) anniversary. He got trainers and gym stuff, I got flowers and makeup. 

This is all just drugstore bits, but things that I’ve heard good reviews on that I wanted to try myself. The two Nyx Vivid brights I’m dying to try, I also picked up their HD eyeshadow base. I’ve seen nothing but good reviews on the Freedom eyebrow products which I needed since I changed my hair. The MUA mascara and bronzer. Loreal Rose Gold liquid skin highlighter, and Maybelline baby skin primer. I’ve never seen or heard of the rose gold highlighter but it’s so pretty and looks great on its own. As for the baby skin primer I’ve seen awesome reviews on it, and can’t wait to try this to try and blur my pores on my nose. 

So there you go, that SHOULD be my last haul for a while. 

Anything there you already have or fancy? Let me know in the comments. 

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram, where I post almost everyday. 

Thanks for reading.

Xx 

8 thoughts on “Somebody stop me. 

      1. Aaah! 🙈 I’m so tempted to get it hahaha but I literally just got the modern renaissance palette 🙈🙈 let’s be real though, I’ll probably give in sooner than later 😂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. But you could use the excuse that it is a totally different palette to the modern renaissance, and half the price 😀 you’ll feel much better about getting it then xx

        Like

  1. Aw! It’s cute that your sigo treated you! Those Morphe palettes are swell. I loved this entry. I’ve been following your blog for quite some time, and I’m definitely hooked. Looking forward to your future content.

    Stop by and check out my posts!
    Mena
    femmerewritten.com 🌸✨🌷💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

